Innovation Award Recipients

The Order of the Arrow Innovation Award was established in 2012 to recognize chapters and lodges for developing creative and innovative solutions to challenges faced during the implementation of their annual program plans.  Two awards in each Region are presented annually.  The following recipients are being recognized for their accomplishments.


Central Region

Portage Lodge
Heart of Ohio Council #450
Ashland, Ohio

Wapashuwi Lodge
Greater Western Reserve Council #463
Warren, Ohio

Northeast Region

Ajapeu Lodge
Bucks County Council #777
Doylestown, Pennsylvania

Nanepashemet Lodge
Yankee Clipper Council #236
Haverhill, Massachusetts

Southern Region

Santee Lodge
Pee Dee Area Council #552
Florence, South Carolina

Shenandoah Lodge
Stonewall Jackson Area Council #763
Waynesboro, Virginia

Western Region

El-Ku-Ta Lodge
Great Salt Lake Council #590
Salt Lake City, Utah

Tahosa Lodge
Denver Area Council #61
Denver, Colorado

Last revised on